Russian Springtime

Christ Church Cathedral Interior
Date: Saturday 28 March 2015, 8:00 pm
Venue: Christ Church Cathedral - Christchurch Place - Dublin 8
Conductor: Fergus O'Carroll
Leader: Alicia Foley

Composer Piece Soloist
Aram Khachaturian Adagio from "Spartacus"  
Sergei Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2 David Clark  
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 2 in C minor, Op. 17  

Tickets: €15 (€12 concessions and €8 children) available at the door. We will only be able to accept cash

If you want tickets reserved for you and your group, contact us at

And don't forget to follow us on facebook