A Sapphire Celebration

NSO Trio
Date: Saturday 9 June 2012, 8:00 pm
Venue: National Concert Hall
Tickets: €20.00
Conductor: Fergus O'Carroll

Composer Piece Soloist
Tchaikovsky Swan Lake Ballet Suite  
Beethoven Triple Concerto for Piano, Violin and Cello David Clarke (Piano), Elaine Clarke (Violin), and Polly Ballard (Cello).  
Dvor├ík Symphony No. 8 in G Major Op. 88  

We are delighted to be returning to the National Concert Hall to perform again.
Our 3 soloists appear by kind permission of the RTE National Symphony Orchestra of Ireland
Tickets 20 Euro with concessions available for students and senior citizens. Group discount for parties of 10 and over.
National Concert Hall Box Office 10am-6pm Mon to Sat, 2 hours before concerts on Sunday and Public Holidays 
Telephone 01 417 0000, Fax 01 475 1507 Online: www.nch.ie, Email: info@nch.ie No booking fees. Concession rates available from the National Concert Hall Box Office.