R.I.A.M Soloists

Anna Brady & Mary Morgan
Date: Saturday 11 June 2011, 8:00 pm
Venue: St. Bartholomew's Church, Ballsbridge
Tickets: €18.00 ( €15.00 concessions)
Conductor: Fergus O'Carroll
Leader: Aveen McEntee

Composer Piece Soloists
Grondahl Concerto for Trombone Mary Morgan  
Handel Crudel tiranno Amor, HWV97 Anna Brady (Soprano)  
Beethoven Symphony No. 6 in F major, Op. 68  
Fergus O'Carroll Requiem Aeternam  

The Orchestra is pleased to welcome soloists from the Royal Irish Academy of Music who join us for our final concert of the season. The works may not be performed in the order listed.
This program is open to change should the need arise.