Mia Cooper
Date: Saturday 14 June 2008, 8:00 pm
Venue: Christ Church Cathedral
Conductor: Cathal Garvey
Leader: Aveen McEntee

Composer Piece Soloist
Vaughan Williams/Arr Gordon Jacob English Folksong Suite  
Mendelssohn Violin Concerto in E minor Mia Cooper (Leader of the RTE Concert Orchestra)  
Dvorak Symphony No. 9 in E minor (From the New World)